Organisation

Speaker

Prof. Dr. Chris Meisinger

University of Freiburg
Institute of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Phone: +49 (0) 761 / 203 5287
E-mail: chris.meisinger@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de

Vice Speaker

Dr. Asifa Akhtar

Max Planck Institute of Immunobiology
and Epigenetics, Freiburg
Phone: +49 (0) 761 / 510 8565
E-mail: akhtar@ie-freiburg.mpg.de

Extended Board

Prof. Dr. Sonja-Verena Albers

University of Freiburg
Institute of Biology II
Phone: +49 (0) 761 / 203 2630
E-mail: sonja.albers@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Bernd Fakler

University of Freiburg
Institute of Physiology
Phone: +49 (0) 761 / 203 5175
E-mail: bernd.fakler@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Carola Hunte

University of Freiburg
Institute of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Phone: +49 (0) 761 / 203 5279
E-mail: carola.hunte@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Hans-Georg Koch

University of Freiburg
Institute of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Phone: +49 (0) 761 / 203 5250
E-mail: hans-georg.koch@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Nora Vögtle

University of Freiburg
Institute of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Phone: +49 (0) 761 / 203 5270
E-mail: nora.voegtle@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de

Scientific Manager

Dr. Verena Puxbaum

University of Freiburg
Institute of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Phone: +49 (0) 761 / 203 97441
E-mail: sfb1381@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de