Niemi, N.M., Wilson, G.M., Overmyer, K.A., Vögtle, F.N., Myketin, L., Lohman, D.C., Schueler, K.L., Attie, A.D., Meisinger, C., Coon, J.J., and Pagliarini, D.J. (2019) Pptc7 is an essential phosphatase for promoting mammalian mitochondrial metabolism and biogenesis. Nat. Comm. 10, 3197

Marckmann, D., Trasnea, P.I., Schimpf, J., Winterstein, C., Andrei, A., Schmollinger, S., Blaby-Haas, C.E., Friedrich, T., Daldal, F., and Koch, H.G. (2019) The cbb3-type cytochrome oxidase assembly factor CcoG is a widely distributed cupric reductase. Proc. Natl. Acad. Sci. USA 116, 21166-21175

Karoutas, A., Szymanski, W., Rausch, T., Guhathakurta, S., Rog-Zielinska, E.A., Peyronnet, R., Seyfferth, J., Chen, H.R., de Leeuw, R., Herquel, B., Kimura, H., Mittler, G., Kohl, P., Medalia, O., Korbel, J.O., and Akhtar, A. (2019) The NSL complex maintains nuclear architecture stability via lamin A/C acetylation. Nat. Cell Biol. 21, 1248-1260

Knüpffer, L., Fehrenbach, C., Denks, K., Erichsen, V., Petriman, N.A., and Koch, H.G. (2019) Molecular mimicry of SecA and signal recognition particle binding to the bacterial ribosome. mBio 10, e01317-19

Jauss, B., Petriman, N.A., Drepper, F., Franz, L. Steinberg, R., Warscheid, B., and Koch, H.G. (2019) Non-competitive binding of PpiD and YidC to the SecYEG translocon expands the global view on the SecYEG interactome in E. coli. J. Biol. Chem. 294, 19167-19183

Aspernig, H., Heimbucher, T., Qi, W., Gangurde, D., Curic, S., Yan, Y., Donner von Gromoff, E., Baumeister, R., and Thien, A. (2019) Mitochondrial Perturbations Couple mTORC2 to Autophagy in C. elegans. Cell Rep. 29(6), 1399-1409

Müller, C.S., Bildl, W., Klugbauer, N., Haupt, A., Fakler, B., and Schulte, U. (2019) High-Resolution Complexome Profiling by Cryoslicing BN-MS Analysis. J. Vis. Exp. 152

Origi, A., Natriashvili, A., Knüpffer, L., Fehrenbach, C., Denks, K., Asti, R., and Koch, H.G. (2019) Yet another role for the bacterial ribosome. Microb. Cell 6, 524-526

Schwenk, J., Boudkkazi, S., Kocylowski, M.K., Brechet, A., Zolles, G., Bus, T., Costa, K., Kollewe, A., Jordan, J., Bank, J., Bildl, W., Sprengel, R., Kulik, A., Roeper, J., Schulte, U., and Fakler, B. (2019) An ER Assembly Line of AMPA-Receptors Controls Excitatory Neurotransmission and Its Plasticity. Neuron 104, 680-692